Highwaymen Diary
Date Day Details
07/11/2019 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 1st Round (3 ball)
14/11/2019 Thursday Captain's Team Prize - Postponed (4 ball)
14/11/2019 Thursday AGM
21/11/2019 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 2nd Round (3 ball)
28/11/2019 Thursday Captain's Team Prize - Rescheduled (4 ball)
05/12/2019 Thursday Fun Competition - Foursomes (4 ball)
12/12/2019 Thursday Christmas Cracker Texas Scramble (4 ball)
13/12/2019 Friday Highwaymen's Annual Dinner
19/12/2019 Thursday Neopolitan Pairs (4 ball)
25/12/2019 Wednesday CHRISTMAS DAY
26/12/2019 Thursday BOXING DAY
01/01/2020 Wednesday NEW YEAR'S DAY
02/01/2020 Thursday Texas Scramble (3 ball)
09/01/2020 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 3rd Round (3 ball)
16/01/2020 Thursday Texas Scramble (4 ball)
23/01/2020 Thursday Texas Scramble (4 ball)
30/01/2020 Thursday Bowmaker 9 Hole (3 ball)
06/02/2020 Thursday Team Stableford - Yellow Ball (3 ball)
13/02/2020 Thursday Bowmaker (3 ball)
20/02/2020 Thursday 9 Hole Stbaleford - Individual (3 ball)
27/02/2020 Thursday Rain stopped play (3 ball)
05/03/2020 Thursday Kim Short Trophy (4 clubs and a putter) (3 ball)
12/03/2020 Thursday 9 Hole Stableford (3 ball)
16/03/2020 Monday MAINTENANCE WEEK (16th to 20th)
19/03/2020 Thursday 9 Hole Bowmaker (3 ball)
26/03/2020 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 4th Round (Q) (3 ball)
02/04/2020 Thursday Team Stableford (best 2 scores) (4 ball)
06/04/2020 Monday Match vs Sutton Green (Away)
09/04/2020 Thursday Elliott Cup 1st Round (Q) (3 ball)
10/04/2020 Friday GOOD FRIDAY
13/04/2020 Monday EASTER MONDAY
16/04/2020 Thursday Stableford Pairs (Best Score) (4 ball)
23/04/2020 Thursday Match vs Chobham (Home)
23/04/2020 Thursday Team Stableford (Best 3 scores) (4 ball)
27/04/2020 Monday Match vs Merrist Wood (Away)
29/04/2020 Wednesday BAXTER TROPHY - HWM & Ladies Texas Scramble
30/04/2020 Thursday Team Stableford (best 2 scores) (4 ball)
07/05/2020 Thursday Elliott Cup 2nd Round (Q) (4 ball)
08/05/2020 Friday BANK HOLIDAY
11/05/2020 Monday Match vs Castle Royle (Away)
14/05/2020 Thursday Match vs Sand Martins (Home)
14/05/2020 Thursday Texas Scramble (4 ball)
15/05/2020 Friday Men's Invitation Day
17/05/2020 Sunday HWM TOUR - Dale Hill (17th to 19th May)
21/05/2020 Thursday Stableford (Q) (4 ball)
25/05/2020 Monday SPRING BANK HOLIDAY
28/05/2020 Thursday Team Stableford (best 3 scrores) (4 ball)
28/05/2020 Thursday Match vs Merrist Wood (Home)
01/06/2020 Monday Match vs Chobham (Away)
04/06/2020 Thursday Stableford (Q) (W) (4 ball)
11/06/2020 Thursday Match vs The Army (Home)
11/06/2020 Thursday Serenyi Salver (Q) (3 ball)
17/06/2020 Wednesday Ladies Invitation Day (Cakes etc.)
18/06/2020 Thursday Stableford Pairs (Best Score) (4 ball)
18/06/2020 Thursday Over 70s vs Merrist Wood (Away)
25/06/2020 Thursday Match vs Caversham Heath (Home)
25/06/2020 Thursday Elliott Cup 3rd Round (Q) (3 ball)
01/07/2020 Wednesday Chris and Derek Thomas Bowl - Mixed 2 tee start
02/07/2020 Thursday Medal and Balgarnie Cup (Q) (Y) (3 ball)
06/07/2020 Monday Match vs Sand Martins (Away)
09/07/2020 Thursday Over 70s vs Test Valley (Home)
09/07/2020 Thursday Elliott Cup 4th Round (Q) (3 ball)
13/07/2020 Monday Match vs Mill Ride (Away)
16/07/2020 Thursday Staunton Memorial Shield (Stableford Pairs)
20/07/2020 Monday Over 70s vs Test Valley (Away)
21/07/2020 Tuesday Match vs Caversham Heath (Away)
23/07/2020 Thursday Thomas Trophy (M) (Q) (W)
30/07/2020 Thursday Texas Scramble (4 ball)
30/07/2020 Thursday Match vs Castle Royle (Home)
05/08/2020 Wednesday Match vs Clandon Regis (Away)
06/08/2020 Thursday Stableford (Q) (3 ball)
10/08/2020 Monday Match vs Royal Ascot (Away)
13/08/2020 Thursday Elliott Cup 5th Round (Q) (4 ball)
17/08/2020 Monday COURSE MAINTENANCE (Aug 17th to Aug 21st)
20/08/2020 Thursday 9 Hole Bowmaker (3 ball)
25/08/2020 Tuesday Thew Bowl (Texas Scramble HWM Ladies Juniors)
27/08/2020 Thursday Texas Scramble (4 ball)
27/08/2020 Thursday Over 70s vs Merrist Wood (Home)
31/08/2020 Monday AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY
03/09/2020 Thursday Stableford Pairs (Both scores) (4 ball)
03/09/2020 Thursday Match vs Mill Ride (Home)
08/09/2020 Tuesday HWM vs Tuesday Boys
10/09/2020 Thursday Patricia Baxter with the Ladies (2 tee start)
17/09/2020 Thursday Stableford (Q) (3 ball)
24/09/2020 Thursday Elliott Cup 6th Round (Q) (4 ball)
24/09/2020 Thursday Match vs Royal Ascot (Home)
28/09/2020 Monday Match vs The Army (Away)
01/10/2020 Thursday Stableford Pairs (Both scores) (4 ball)
01/10/2020 Thursday Match vs Sutton Green (Home)
08/10/2020 Thursday Medal (Q) (4 ball)
08/10/2020 Thursday Match vs Clandon Regis (Home)
09/10/2020 Friday Autumn Dinner 19:00 for 19:30
15/10/2020 Thursday HWM vs WGC Staff
15/10/2020 Thursday Elliott Cup 7th Round (Q) (3 ball)
22/10/2020 Thursday Stableford Pairs (Best Score) (4 ball)
29/10/2020 Thursday Team Stableford - Yellow Ball (3 ball)
05/11/2020 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 1st Round (Q) (3 ball)
12/11/2020 Thursday Captain's Team Prize (4 ball)
12/11/2020 Thursday AGM
19/11/2020 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 2nd Round (3 ball)
26/11/2020 Thursday Stableford Pairs (Best Score) (4 ball)
03/12/2020 Thursday Fun Competition - Foursomes (4 ball)
10/12/2020 Thursday Christmas Cracker Texas Scramble (4 ball)
11/12/2020 Friday Highwaymen's Annual Dinner
17/12/2020 Thursday Neopolitan Pairs (4 ball)
24/12/2020 Thursday CHRISTMAS EVE
25/12/2020 Friday CHRISTMAS DAY
26/12/2020 Saturday BOXING DAY