Highwaymen Diary
Date Day Details
02/11/2017 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 2017/18 1st Round (Q) (3 ball)
09/11/2017 Thursday Captain's Team Prize (4 ball)
09/11/2017 Thursday AGM
16/11/2017 Thursday Team Stableford - Yellow Ball (3 ball)
23/11/2017 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 2017/18 2nd Round (3 ball)
30/11/2017 Thursday Stableford Pairs (Best Score) (4 ball)
07/12/2017 Thursday Fun Competition - Foursomes (4 ball)
14/12/2017 Thursday Christmas Cracker Texas Scramble (4 ball)
15/12/2017 Friday Highwaymen's Annual Dinner
21/12/2017 Thursday Neopolitan Pairs (4 ball)
25/12/2017 Monday CHRISTMAS DAY
26/12/2017 Tuesday BOXING DAY
01/01/2018 Monday NEW YEARS DAY
04/01/2018 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 3rd Round (3 ball)
11/01/2018 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 3rd Round - postponed from last week (3 ball)
18/01/2018 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 4th Round (3 ball)
25/01/2018 Thursday Fun Event - American Foursomes (4 ball)
01/02/2018 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 5th Round (3 ball)
08/02/2018 Thursday Team Stableford - Yellow Ball (3 ball)
15/02/2018 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 6th Round (3 ball)
22/02/2018 Thursday Texas Scramble (4 ball)
01/03/2018 Thursday Stableford (Q) (3 ball)
08/03/2018 Thursday Kim Short Trophy (4 clubs and a putter) (3 ball)
15/03/2018 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 7th Round (Q) (3 ball)
19/03/2018 Monday MAINTENANCE WEEK 19th to 23rd
22/03/2018 Thursday 9 Hole Bowmaker (3 ball)
29/03/2018 Thursday Texas Scramble (4 ball)
30/03/2018 Friday GOOD FRIDAY
02/04/2018 Monday EASTER MONDAY
05/04/2018 Thursday Match vs Milford (Home) - CANCELLED RAIN
05/04/2018 Thursday Team Stableford (best 2 scores) (4 ball)
09/04/2018 Monday Match vs Sutton Green (Away)
12/04/2018 Thursday 'Wet Course' Stableford (3 ball)
17/04/2018 Tuesday Match vs Test Valley (Away)
19/04/2018 Thursday Rescheduled Elliott Cup 1st Round (Q) (3 ball)
26/04/2018 Thursday Team Stableford (Best 3 scores) (4 ball)
26/04/2018 Thursday Match vs Chobham (Home)
02/05/2018 Wednesday Baxter Trophy - Highwaymen and Ladies Texas Scramble
03/05/2018 Thursday Team Stableford (best 2 scores) (4 ball)
03/05/2018 Thursday Match vs Merrist Wood (Away)
07/05/2018 Monday BANK HOLIDAY
10/05/2018 Thursday Elliott Cup 2nd Round (Q) (4 ball)
10/05/2018 Thursday Match vs Foxhills (H) - CANCELLED by Foxhills
14/05/2018 Monday Match vs Castle Royle (Away)
17/05/2018 Thursday Match vs Sand Martins (Home)
17/05/2018 Thursday Texas Scramble (4 ball)
18/05/2018 Friday Men's Invitation Day
20/05/2018 Sunday Golf Break to St Pierre (20th to 22nd May)
24/05/2018 Thursday Stableford (Q) (4 ball)
28/05/2018 Monday SPRING BANK HOLIDAY
31/05/2018 Thursday Team Stableford (best 3 scrores) (4 ball)
31/05/2018 Thursday Match vs Merrist Wood (Home)
04/06/2018 Monday Match vs Chobham (Away)
07/06/2018 Thursday Stableford (Q) (W) (4 ball)
07/06/2018 Thursday Match vs Test Valley (Home)
14/06/2018 Thursday Serenyi Salver (Q) (3 ball)
14/06/2018 Thursday Match vs The Army (Home)
20/06/2018 Wednesday Cakes and Waiters for Ladies Invitation Day
21/06/2018 Thursday Over 70s vs Merrist Wood (Away)
21/06/2018 Thursday Match vs Royal Ascot (Home)
21/06/2018 Thursday Stableford Pairs (Best Score) (4 ball)
28/06/2018 Thursday Match vs Caversham Heath (Home)
28/06/2018 Thursday Elliott Cup 3rd Round (Q) (3 ball)
02/07/2018 Monday Match vs Mill Ride (Away)
04/07/2018 Wednesday Chris and Derek Thomas Bowl - Mixed 2 tee start
05/07/2018 Thursday Medal and Balgarnie Cup (Q) (Y) (3 ball)
09/07/2018 Monday Match vs Sand Martins (Away)
11/07/2018 Wednesday Match vs Caversham Heath (Away)
12/07/2018 Thursday Over 70s vs Test Valley (Home)
12/07/2018 Thursday Elliott Cup 4th Round (Q) (3 ball)
19/07/2018 Thursday Staunton Memorial Shield (Stableford Pairs) (4 ball)
23/07/2018 Monday Over 70s vs Test Valley (Away)
26/07/2018 Thursday Thomas Trophy (M) (Q) (W) (3 ball)
02/08/2018 Thursday Match vs Castle Royle (Home)
02/08/2018 Thursday Texas Scramble (4 ball)
08/08/2018 Wednesday Match vs Clandon Regis (Away)
09/08/2018 Thursday Stableford (Q) (3 ball)
13/08/2018 Monday Match vs Foxhills (Away)
16/08/2018 Thursday Elliott Cup 5th Round (Q) (4 ball)
16/08/2018 Thursday Match vs Pyrford (Home)
21/08/2018 Tuesday Thew Bowl (Texas Scramble Highwaymen with The Juniors)
23/08/2018 Thursday Match vs Milford (Away)
23/08/2018 Thursday Texas Scramble (4 ball)
27/08/2018 Monday AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY
30/08/2018 Thursday Stableford (Q) (3 ball)
30/08/2018 Thursday Over 70s vs Merrist Wood (Home)
03/09/2018 Monday Match vs Royal Ascot (Away)
06/09/2018 Thursday Match vs Mill Ride (Home)
06/09/2018 Thursday Stableford Pairs (Both scores) (4 ball)
11/09/2018 Tuesday HWM vs Tuesday Boys
13/09/2018 Thursday Patricia Baxter Trophy Highwaymen vs The Ladies - 2 tee start
17/09/2018 Monday MAINTENANCE WEEK 17th to 23rd
17/09/2018 Monday Match vs Pyrford Away)
20/09/2018 Thursday 9 Hole Bowmaker (3 ball)
27/09/2018 Thursday Elliott Cup 6th Round (Q) (4 ball)
01/10/2018 Monday Match vs The Army (Away)
04/10/2018 Thursday Stableford Pairs (Both scores) (4 ball)
04/10/2018 Thursday Match vs Sutton Green (Home)
11/10/2018 Thursday Match vs Clandon Regis (Home)
11/10/2018 Thursday Medal (Q) (4 ball)
12/10/2018 Friday Autumn Dinner 19:00 for 19:30
18/10/2018 Thursday HWM vs WGC Staff
18/10/2018 Thursday Elliott Cup 7th Round (Q) (3 ball)
25/10/2018 Thursday Stableford Pairs (Best Score) (4 ball)
01/11/2018 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 1st Round (Q) (3 ball)
08/11/2018 Thursday AGM
08/11/2018 Thursday Captain's Team Prize (4 ball)
15/11/2018 Thursday Team Stableford - Yellow Ball (3 ball)
22/11/2018 Thursday Eclectic Stableford 2nd Round (3 ball)
29/11/2018 Thursday Stableford Pairs (Best Score) (4 ball)
06/12/2018 Thursday Fun Competition - Foursomes (4 ball)
13/12/2018 Thursday Christmas Cracker Texas Scramble (4 ball)
14/12/2018 Friday Highwaymen's Annual Dinner
20/12/2018 Thursday Neopolitan Pairs (4 ball)
25/12/2018 Tuesday CHRISTMAS DAY
26/12/2018 Wednesday BOXING DAY